Annual Parochial Meetings 2017

The Annual Parochial Church Meetings:

St John the Evangelist, Brigg

Monday 10th April        7.00pm

St Clement, Worlaby

Tuesday 4th April       1015am

St Andrews, Bonby

Tuesday 4th April      7.30pm

St Mary the Virgin, Wrawby

Monday 24th April      1pm

A reminder that this year, PCC officers and members are required to stand for re-elaction, using the new nomination forms available (if unsure where they are please call Fr Owain Mitchell on 01652 653989).

Please give a completed nomination form to Fr owain no later than three days before your parishes AGM.